you're reading...
Chocolates, Food

Chocolate Addiction

Since childhood I’ve had asthma of the skin and it was punishing to have allergies as a child. I was not allowed to eat most fried food (such as fried chicken and fried eggs), chips of any kind, and (GASP!!!) chocolates. It was a very sad childhood indeed.

Fast forward to a few more years and my immune system have finally improved such that I can at least eat these food in small quantities and I won’t really start to itch and scratch all over. And my love affair with chocolates began. This relationship is by far the longest I’ve ever had. Surpassed only by my friendship with my best friend in the whole wide world.

I L-O-V-E chocolates… It really doesn’t matter what kind or in what form. I just love them all. 😀

Some of my favorites are:

Violet Crumble (which I used to love to pieces but is now not being sold here)

Malteasers

Hershey’s Dark Chocolate

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

October 2010
S M T W T F S
    Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 54,910 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
