you're reading...
Buffalo Wings, Food, Friday Night

Friday Night: Buffalo Wings N Things

YEHEY… it’s a Friday!!! And with it comes night out with friends. Tonight we’ll be meeting at Buffalo Wings N Things at Ortigas Home Depot.

Here’s their menu: http://food.clickthecity.com/displayimage.php?pid=32553&fullsize=1#http://gallery.clickthecity.com/albums/userpics/10002/Buffalos_Wings_N_Things_Menu_200908.JPG

This is my first time to eat there but I’m hoping to enjoy it. My best friend have tried their food and she highly recommends it… so off we go there tonight so I can sample them myself. I’m really looking forward to this… I’ve been craving for buffalo wings for the past few days. 😀

UPDATE:

I thoroughly enjoyed eating here. When the food came, I was so excited I forgot to take pictures! Nevertheless, believe me when I say that it satisfied my cravings just fine. The place was small, fortunately we got there real early so we got to choose a good place to sit in. Food was great, but service kinda sucks. Too many people ordering, too few service crew. Sometimes it takes more than 5mins to get their attention so we can order. But since I’m not really one of those picky customers, it was pretty tolerable. Overall… I’m one happy customer. Can’t wait for the next time… I get this feeling that this will be one of my favorite places to get comfort food.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

October 2010
S M T W T F S
    Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 55,555 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
