you're reading...
Planner Promo, Starbucks

A Starbucks Christmas

Ok boys and girls… Christmas is official here!

How can I tell?

First, All Saint’s day and All Soul’s day are over.

Second, Starbucks have started their 2011 Planner promo.

See, what better gauge than that huh? Years ago, when I first learned of the Starbucks planner promo and I was still gaga over it, this was the time that I really felt Christmas-y. I remember drinking frappe and coffee cups day after day until I’ve collected all the required stickers. I would even force my friends to drink coffee with me so I can have their stickers too!

Now, their planners are not really something that I crave. But it still makes me feel that the holidays are nearer when their promo starts plus I really love their Peppermint Mocha Frappe and this is the only time I can indulge.

Without further ado, here are the details on the 2011 Starbucks planner promo:

  • November 3, 2010 – Start of promo (go collect your stickers now!!!)
  • January 5, 2011 – End of sticker collection
  • March 6, 2011 – End of redemption of planners
  • There are a total of 17 stickers to collect (9 stickers for Christmas beverages and 8 stickers for your favorite handcrafted drinks)
  • Purchase of the Starbucks VIA Ready Brew 3-pack booklet can also earn customers 1 sticker
  • Purchase of the Starbucks VIA Ready Brew box of 12 will earn customers 3  stickers
  • Every single purchase of Starbucks merchandise worth P5,000 will also automatically earn Starbucks fans a copy of the planner

Every redemption of a Limited Edition Starbucks 2011 Planner comes with a donation to SparkHope (Starbucks’ flagship program for early childhood care and development in partnership with UNICEF).

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 53,932 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
