you're reading...
iPod Touch 4th Gen, Tech Stuff

iPod Touch 4th Gen for Me!!!

I’ve been doing some serious thinking and re-thinking and some more re-thinking on whether to buy an ebook reader (nook or kindle)

and mp4 player (creative)

or an ipod touch 4th gen.

I’ve always been a reader that’s why I wanted a dedicated gadget for it but I also want something that would play movies and songs, hence, the need for the mp4 player.

After trying to convince myself that getting an ebook reader and an mp4 player is worth the expense… I’ve finally come to my senses and decided that getting an itouch would be a more reasonable choice. I can just install an ebook reader like Kindle for iPhone or Mobi Reader (and if all else fails I can just use iBooks instead) to read all my favorite ebooks while enjoying my mp3 songs and, when I finish reading, I can also watch movies (or a tv series).

See… I get my ebook reader, my mp3 player, and watch my movies all in one gadget. How nice is that! Now all I have to do is look for a seller who will give me a great deal. 😀

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 54,904 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
