you're reading...
Food, Mexican

Mexican Christmas

This Christmas, my plan is quite simple. I want to prepare Mexican food for our celebration. I’ve been searching throughout the internet and here are a few that I think are easy enough for me to prepare:

1. Easy Mexican Rice (Spanish Rice)

Easy Mexican Rice (Spanish Rice)

2. Quick Quesadillas

Quick Quesadillas

3. Mexican Pizza

Mexican Pizza

4. Quick Basic Salsa

Quick Basic Salsa

5. Tuna Tacos

Tuna Tacos

6. Chicken Fajitas

Chicken Fajitas

Been thinking also of including some Southern Sweet Tea With Lemon to complete the homey-festive mood:

Southern Sweet Tea With Lemon

I hope the family will like these dishes cause I’m sure liking them even if I haven’t started making them yet.

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 53,932 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
