you're reading...
Shoes, Shopping

Shoes Please!!!

It’s been a month since I started searching for new shoes. I’m looking for something casual, either a pair of boots or canvas high-tops. I don’t know if I’m just being too picky or I’m just not looking in the right places but I still haven’t found the one that will actually make my heart skip a beat (it’s just like being in love).

I decided to search the word wide web for ideas on what I want. To make things more realistic, I only visited websites of those that also have shops in our country. Here are the contenders:

1. Topshop

TUCKER2 Fur-Lined Hi Tops
MILEY Fur Buckle Boots

2. Payless

Kicks Hi Plaid Skate

Sydney Flat Boot

3. Chucks (Converse Chuck Taylor)

Chuck Taylor All Star Split

All Star Washed Denim

I initially wanted leather boots but I realized that it’s too hot here for it to be comfortable. So it’s either going to be soft leather or canvas. Both looks and feels great. Comfort + style are those that are really important for me. Also, all my options are just about in the same price range (less than 3k). Now, my only worry is if they have them in stock here. *pray*

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 54,885 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
