you're reading...
Personal, Samsung Champ, Tech Stuff

Samsung Champ

Finally got my postpaid plan application approved… YEY!!!

It comes bundled with a Samsung Champ (C3303) but since this is not the Samsung phone I’ve been salivating over, I decided to sell it instead. So the hunt for the new owner begins!

Just a few comments from me… At first, the phone felt light and small. The screen was not as responsive as I want it to be. But hey, please understand that I’m one of the spoiled children of iPhone. The screen was bright enough without hurting my eyes and the colors are vivid. I haven’t tried anything else with it, no call, text, camera shots, internet, and others. Even the plastic protectors are still there. It comes with 1yr warranty so in case issues will arise the future owner will just have to bring it to the service center.

Anyway, I’m hoping to find a buyer before the year ends… 😀

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

December 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 54,870 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
