you're reading...
Singapore

Singapore 2011 Day 4

Day 4 of our trip started out late. After literally walking all day for the past 3 days, our feet were beyond exhausted so me, my sister, and my boyfie decided to just rest in our hotel rooms and prepare for our hotel checkout while my mom went to the market stalls a block away from our hotel and bought some last minute pasalubongs. We left at around 11AM and got to the budget terminal by 11:45AM. We weighed our baggages to make sure we won’t have excess and waited till the ticket counters open at 12NN.

Here are some photos I took while waiting in line:

And here are some photos inside the departure area:

It looks a lot like a small mall inside. This is where I bought some souvenirs for those people I forgot on my list. And my mom splurged on the buy 1 take 1 bite-size chocolate bags (the big ones) from The Cocoa Trees.

We arrived in Manila at around 6PM and this sight greeted us at the runway:

It’s nice to be back home…

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 54,904 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
