you're reading...
365 Project, Personal

365 Project: New Money

New Money

March 6, 2011

I jut got my first PHP100 bill with the new design and print. It’s really different from the previous ones. There are a few things I noticed… like the design being really different (both the front and the back), the ink used is brighter and sharper than the old one so colors stands out more, also, the paper seems to be smoother. Those are just some that I noticed on my side. I’m no expert on banknotes but I’m liking the new ones as much as I did the old ones. Besides, money is money. As long as I can buy what I need with them, I’m good. 😀

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 55,555 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
