you're reading...
365 Project, Personal

365 Project: Chili… Oil or Sauce Anyone?

Chili... Oil or Sauce Anyone?

May 1, 2011

I used to not like chili of any kind. Be it fresh, in oil form or as a sauce I wouldn’t come near it even with a meter stick. Then, when I met my boyfie, I suddenly found my self loving chili in all it’s shape, size and form. Now, I can’t even imagine how food taste like without that kick of spiciness brought about by our trusty chili sauce (or oil, or just plain “sili” at that).

Discussion

One thought on “365 Project: Chili… Oil or Sauce Anyone?

  1. Hehe. Friends introduced me to chili. My favorites being chili pepper, chili oil and this chili in bottles they bring back from Singapore.

    Posted by Faith | May 8, 2011, 8:40 am

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

May 2011
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 54,870 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
