you're reading...
365 Project, Personal

365 Project: Frappuccino Happy-hour!!!

Frappuccino Happy-Hour!!!

May 2, 2011

Imagine my surprise when, after having lunch and deciding to get some mocha frappuccino, I found my self staring at a long line of people all going into the little Starbucks coffee shop behind our office building. What the heck is going on?!?!?! Upon closer inspection, I found out that today was the start of their week-long frappuccion happy hour (well technically, its “hours” since it’s from 12nn – 2pm, but what the heck right) where customers can get their favorite Starbucks summer refreshment at 50% off. So that explains the long lines then… as for me, I’d rather wait out the rush and come back at around 3pm instead. Enjoy your frapps everyone! 😀

Discussion

2 thoughts on “365 Project: Frappuccino Happy-hour!!!

  1. oooh, wow!!! great deal!

    Posted by MyDailyCapture | May 8, 2011, 3:14 am
  2. I didn’t know they had that promo. Hn… I’ll probably just wait it out as well. I have very little patience with waiting in this heat.

    Posted by Faith | May 8, 2011, 8:43 am

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

May 2011
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 54,910 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
