you're reading...
365 Project, Personal

365 Project: Nighttime Rain

Nighttime Rain

May 27, 2011

Yesterday I celebrated too early cause now it’s been raining buckets and buckets of rain!!! Darn unpredictable weather. I had to wait for at least an hour before I got to ride the shuttle going home. With all that rain, traffic was a real headache and I got home pretty late then. I don’t live in the metro but getting home entails braving the metro traffic so I really had no choice on that matter. At times like this, I really wish I live somewhere within the city where I can actually walk going to and from the office. Theoretically, it should save me money… but with the rent and all, I think that chance is pretty slim.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 54,910 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
