you're reading...
Personal, Swatch Collection

Swatch Fascination

I was reading the newspapers a few weeks ago and I noticed an article about the lunch of the new addition to the Swatch Full-Blooded (Diaphane Chrono) collection. Among all the watches in the collection these are the two that I love the most:

Full-Blooded White/Black Skull Collection

I haven’t been to the mall in quite a while but it seems that it’s time to go there soon and visit the nearest  Swatch store to see these babies in person. They both look great in print ads and I’m hoping that they’ll live to my expectations when I finally see them in the flesh (or plastic and metal at that).

Black or White? Being the girl that I am, I think I’m actually leaning towards the white one. But we’ll see… *excited*

PS. Here’s the article showing the new watches for this collection:  Swatch Expands Popular Full-Blooded Collection With Ten Trendy New Models

Discussion

One thought on “Swatch Fascination

  1. maganda nga yung white sis!!

    Posted by silverbarrow | June 2, 2011, 10:55 am

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 53,955 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
