you're reading...
365 Project, Personal

365 Project: Pen & Paper

Pen & Paper

June 5, 2011

Passed by Landmark and saw the stall where they sell these really cute Japanese planners and notebooks. I was browsing through the display and saw one that’s small with dark green cover that looks a bit vintage-y and I just felt like buying it. Plus the (almost) P60.00 price tag was the final straw… it was so cheap given the quality so I bought one even if I had no idea when or how I’m going to use it.

I got home and unwrapped it, then a brilliant idea crossed my mind… why not start a journal. It need not be one where I record the events throughout my day… what I’m thinking is something more of a thought receptacle of sorts. I started writing down things that crossed my mind even those random none sense ones… we’ll see where this leads me.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 53,978 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
