you're reading...
Makeup

Summer Makeup Pegs

I’ll be attending a beach wedding next month and I can’t just attend looking frightfully bare-faced so for the past few months I’ve been cramming on getting as much info on summer/fresh-faced makeup as I can. Looking for the right makeup for me is hard due to my sensitive skin. At times like this, it sucks being me. Anyway, here are some inspirations I’m leaning towards to…

Looking young and fresh:

Pinkish glow:

Sun-kissed, perfect for a beach wedding without having to literally bake under the sun:

A little bit more daring with red (or turquoise):

The natural/minimalist look:

Honestly, no idea how to create these looks or if I’ll even look good wearing them… thank goodness I have a best friend who’s into makeup so I can actually ask her to help me out in figuring out how to do these. I’ll be such a girl and go makeup shopping soon! *excited*

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

March 2012
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 53,946 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
