you're reading...
Instagram, Tech Stuff

Instagram… Photos of my Life

It’s been a month since I got into Instagram and I think it’s getting too addicting as of late. I even installed some photo editor applications such as PhotoShake! Pro and PicsArt – Photo Studio so that I’ll have more interesting photos to posts! Spell addict… M-E! Hahaha…

So what do I actually post in my Instagram? I tried being artistic (I really did promise) but apparently, that gene have not been activated just yet so I just decided to post everyday items instead. Here are some of my favorites…

Books:

The Morning Rush Top 10 - signed

The Morning Rush Top 10 – signed

Bonjour, Happiness!

Bonjour, Happiness!

Food (Most number of posts, purely by accident!):

Dark Chocolate

Dark Chocolate

M&M's

M&M’s

@ Pepper Lunch

@ Pepper Lunch

@ Banchetto

@ Banchetto

@ Banchetto Again!

@ Banchetto Again!

@ MoMo Cafe

@ MoMo Cafe

Beer Time!!!

Beer Time!!!

Nature shots:

Boracay Sunset

Boracay Sunset

Beach Front

Beach Front

First Rain of May

First Rain of May

And just about anything else that catches my fancy:

Part of our Wedding Cord

Part of our Wedding Cord

That Building Under Construction

That Building Under Construction

Clean as You Go

Clean as You Go

Office Chairs

Office Chairs

Cartoonified Version of my Desk

Cartoonified Version of my Desk

All photos taken via my mobile phone and as I said earlier, thank goodness for photo editor apps, I get to process some of my photos directly in my phone. 🙂

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

May 2012
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 53,978 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
