you're reading...
Music, Music Video

Sisterly Love: Lennon and Maisy (lennonandmaisy)

Lennon and Maisy

Lennon and Maisy

After coming across an article about the Stella sisters Lennon (12 yrs old) and Maisy (8 yrs old), I am officially a fan! I just think they’re currently the most adorable sisters duo there is. Here are a few videos from their youtube channel that I personally like (I’ve also included the original versions of the songs they covered):

And here’s one that made me rethink my childhood. At age 7 I was most probably playing with my dolls and having head-on collisions with my younger brother while Maisy here is already performing on stage like a pro!

Lastly, here’s how they show their appreciation to all their fans/viewers:

Good job girls… keep the sisterly love alive! 🙂

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

October 2012
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 55,555 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
