you're reading...
Movies

Dear Zachary: A Letter To A Son About His Father

I was Google-ing for documentaries that are pretty interesting to watch and came across this forum where a lot of members suggested the docu film “Dear Zachary: A Letter To A Son About His Father“. I was intrigued with their comments so I started looking through youtube to check if it’s available there… And it seems that someone actually did post it!

I’d suggest you guys watch it on your own to see what happens (so spoilers from me):

On a more personal note…

After reading all those comments I should’ve been prepared for an emotional roller coaster ride, and I was. What I wasn’t expecting was to get teary-eyed by the end of the film… *sniff*sniff*

For those interested in knowing what happened afterwards… just head onto their website.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Today Is…

April 2013
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Count Me In!

  • 54,495 hits

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest
